matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01052
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Buldhana
 
 
I have a better life partner she has been understo od me my family .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Baban s Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-01-10
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Buldhana Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Buldhana
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Ram Mother Name: Lilabai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmers mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Widowed Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Thanks

About Me
I have a better life partner she has been understood me my family
Hobbies
,Astrology,Cooking,