matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01051
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Muslim Male living in
Solapur
 
 
My self Lala M. i am currentl y working in intas pharmace uticals Ltd in ahemdaba d. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Lala M. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-04-01
26 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Pandharpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Muslim Caste: Sunni Hanafi
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Paramedical Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Solapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Jahangir M. Mother Name: Ruksana M.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  80 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: Aviation Degree
Religion: Muslim Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Sunni Hanafi Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
My self Lala M. i am currently working in intas pharmaceuticals Ltd in ahemdabad.
Hobbies
,