matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01050
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 38 , Divorcee Other Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
hello i m bharat looking for a perfect match i work in governme nt hospital .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: bharat w. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-06-12
38 Years
Mother tongue: Gujarati
Place of Birth: mumbai maharashtra Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: OneNo
Religion: Other Caste: Other
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Nursing/ Health Sciences
Employed in: Government Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Vegan Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: bhikhu Mother Name: ganga
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired mothers business/job : retire
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Separated Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  35 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Other Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Other Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
hello i m bharat looking for a perfect match i work in government hospital
Hobbies
,