matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01049
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Solapur
 
 
simple person my fav hobbies travllin g net surfing. .i am computee operator .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: VIJAY J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-02-11
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: KASEGAON Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Officer
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Solapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: GAUTAM J. Mother Name: yashoda
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : private mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Scheduled Caste Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
simple person my fav hobbies travlling net surfing..i am computee operator
Hobbies
,