matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01048
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
My self Manish F. I am Simple , understa nding nature guy.. & I would like also that type of nature people.. . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Manish F. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-02-02
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kusumbi saoner Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Gajanan F. Mother Name: Mrs. Maya F.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmers mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  29 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Simple understanding

About Me
My self Manish F. I am Simple , understanding nature guy.. & I would like also that type of nature people...
Hobbies
,