matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01046
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 19-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Katni
 
 
She is my sister.s he is very helpful nature, sensitiv e,honest ,very good in cooking. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Bhawana R. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-10-30
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Katni Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Education Professional
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Madhya Pradesh District / City: Katni
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vinayak R. Mother Name: Asha R.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired from railway mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 34  to  45 Years Height: 5ft 3in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Vegetarian family , good human being, follower of bhudhhism.

About Me
She is my sister.she is very helpful nature, sensitive,honest,very good in cooking.
Hobbies
,