matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01045
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Satara
 
 
Hello, I complete d my graduati on from Mumbai Universi ty. Know I am currentl y working with TVSE as a WH Incharge officer. My hobbies includin g travelli ng & playing sports. However I am always attached .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rohan b. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-12-06
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 80 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Balkrishan b. Mother Name: Padma b.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  28 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Must be understating, standard of living simple and high thinking, carrier orientated.

About Me
Hello, I completed my graduation from Mumbai University. Know I am currently working with TVSE as a WH Incharge officer. My hobbies including travelling & playing sports. However I am always attached to my culture and my roots in every step of my life.
Hobbies
,