matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01044
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 43 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi Iam simple girl looking partner simple, caring educated , owned house. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anita S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1975-06-26
43 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Administrative services
Employed in: Others Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Athletic
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: T.S. Mother Name: G.S.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Na mothers business/job : Na
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 42  to  45 Years Height: 5ft 4in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: graduate good job owned house

About Me
Hi Iam simple girl looking partner simple, caring educated, owned house.
Hobbies
,