matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01035
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Kolhapur
 
 
Mere apne sda khus rhe...me re sath bhi...me re bad bhi.... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: kiran k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-06-06
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: panhala Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Construction Worker / Mason
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 62 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Kolhapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: p.k Mother Name: maya
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : farmar mothers business/job : howsewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  27 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : No Income
Expectations:

About Me
Mere apne sda khus rhe...mere sath bhi...mere bad bhi....
Hobbies
,