matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01034
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Sangli
 
 
Hi Jay bhim I am working with Parle Agro pvt ltd as sales officer .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Aniket M. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-10-20
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: sangli Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Sangli
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: arun m. Mother Name: rohini
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : grossly stoers mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: She will be A simple girl

About Me
Hi Jay bhim I am working with Parle Agro pvt ltd as sales officer
Hobbies
,