matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01033
 
Posted by: Brother-In-Law
 
Registered On: 16-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
Family is in Chandrap ur and I am working in Pune. Looking for working girl .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pratish J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-05-15
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chandrapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Brother-In-Law Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Customer Care Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Kawaduji J. Mother Name: Maya J.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  33 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Should be working in pune and belong to vidarbha

About Me
Family is in Chandrapur and I am working in Pune. Looking for working girl
Hobbies
,