matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01032
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 15-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Jai Bhim I M Tushar basicall y from Nagpur. Doing job in Govt Sector I have complete d my Graduati on in BSc, PGDCCA, MCM and MBA (Marketi ng and Info Tech) from Nagpur Universi ty. About Bride: She shou .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Tushar G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-11-15
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Government Occupation: Central Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Ashok Mother Name: Seema
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retd Govt Emoloyee mothers business/job : Home Maker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: MBA
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Should well qualified prefer MCA, MBA, B.Pharm, IT

About Me
Jai Bhim I M Tushar basically from Nagpur. Doing job in Govt Sector I have completed my Graduation in BSc, PGDCCA, MCM and MBA (Marketing and Info Tech) from Nagpur University. About Bride: She should be well qualified (prefer MCA, IT, B.Pharmas, MBA) suitable likewise my complexion viz education, good background, knows family values, freely jolly,
Hobbies
,