matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01030
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 13-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nanded
 
 
i am helpful person . i am doing job in it sector. i have brother and parents. . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: SANDEEP D. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-04-05
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: lahan Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: MCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Designer - IT & Engineering
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nanded
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: jalbaji d. Mother Name: SHANTABAI D.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : SELF EMPLOYED mothers business/job : HOUSEWIFE
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Sc IT/ Computer Science
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: SHE SHOULD BE CARING PERSON FOR FAMILY..

About Me
i am helpful person . i am doing job in it sector. i have brother and parents..
Hobbies
,