matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01029
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 13-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
Hi i am Ankita w. working as HR recruite r in pune... i have four member in my family includin g me.. Father is a contarct or in nanded. mother is a housewif e. and brother is studying . I am very frie .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ankita W. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-05-04
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: nanded Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 41 kg Height: 4ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Kishanrao W. Mother Name: Asha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Contractor mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  35 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Expectations: Should be mature enough and well understanding.

About Me
Hi i am Ankita w. working as HR recruiter in pune... i have four member in my family including me.. Father is a contarctor in nanded. mother is a housewife. and brother is studying. I am very friendly adjustive in nature..
Hobbies
,