matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01028
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 13-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
I am Very Cool Guy i am very cute person. i have complete d my qualific ation in very standard school. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Tejas B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-03-30
22 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ahmednagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maharashtrian
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Yes    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sanjay B. Mother Name: Jayashree
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 9in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Very Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Maharashtrian Annual Income :
Expectations: Cute

About Me
I am Very Cool Guy i am very cute person. i have completed my qualification in very standard school.
Hobbies
,