matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01024
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Athani
 
 
Am a simple and social man i want also social girl and qell educated and understo od girl want .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anand K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-06-01
29 Years
Mother tongue: Kannada
Place of Birth: Shirguppi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Adi Dravida
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Karnataka District / City: Athani
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Jayasing Mother Name: Mahadevi
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Agri mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Educated and understood me and my family my home present persons me mother and father only well educated and good family want

About Me
Am a simple and social man i want also social girl and qell educated and understood girl want
Hobbies
,