matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01023
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Kolhapur
 
 
My smile is my luk. Happines s is a very creative . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Somnath k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-04-13
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Malakapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status: Yes
Religion: Hindu Caste: Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 61 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Jain Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Kolhapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Shrikrushna Mother Name: Sangita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retirement mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Kumbhakar/Kumbhar Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations:

About Me
My smile is my luk. Happiness is a very creative .
Hobbies
,