matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01018
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 07-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 38 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I have done B.Sc (chem)B. Ed searchin g for a loving and caring person. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Parinda S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-07-09
38 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Others Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 46 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Dark Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Janardan S. Mother Name: Vimal s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 40  to  43 Years Height: 5ft 4in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations: My better half should be loving caring person.

About Me
I have done B.Sc (chem)B.Ed searching for a loving and caring person.
Hobbies
,