matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01016
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 06-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 36 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
Hello, My name is Prashant Kumbhare and i create this profile behalf of my sisters daughter . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kausalya k. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1982-11-01
36 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: . Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Not alive .
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 35  to  42 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: we dont have any major expectations, just want a person who take care of my sisters daughter. because my sister is not alive now and i want to see her daughter happy in her life, so if anybody like her profile please call me for the discuss.

About Me
Hello, My name is Prashant Kumbhare and i create this profile behalf of my sisters daughter.
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,