matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01011
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Karad
 
 
Hii i am bhagwan s.i am private compani job in pune to supervis ir .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Bhagwan s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-06-11
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mhasoli Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Karad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Adhikrao Mother Name: Kalpana
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Homework
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Very Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Maratha Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Hii i am bhagwan s.i am private compani job in pune to supervisir
Hobbies
,