matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01009
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 02-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Latur
 
 
MY FAMILY IS SIMPLE AM ALSO SIMPLE. Aur ladki padhi likhi honi chahiye .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: PANKAJ.K Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-08-15
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: jalkot Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Driver
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 66 kg Height: 6ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Latur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: TULSHIRAM K. Mother Name: Vimalbai k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : farmer mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 4 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  26 Years Height: Does not Matter to 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: charecter achha hona chahiye aur dikhane me sidhi sadhi ho

About Me
MY FAMILY IS SIMPLE AM ALSO SIMPLE. Aur ladki padhi likhi honi chahiye
Hobbies
Cooking,Reading,