matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01008
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 01-Oct-2018
 
 
I am 37 , Divorcee Hindu Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
mala sunder laif patenar pahije jo mazhi aani mazha famley chi kalagi gheil .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: dinesh k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1981-08-13
37 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Hindu Caste: Chambhar
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Office administration
Employed in: Business Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 79 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: harish Mother Name: sushila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : job mothers business/job : hauswaif
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: no

About Me
mala sunder laif patenar pahije jo mazhi aani mazha famley chi kalagi gheil
Hobbies
,