matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01006
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Aurangabad
 
 
i working with hotel manageme nt in area aurangab ad my life in happy .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: rashtrapal c. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-09-23
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: maharashtra Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: baburao c. Mother Name: mahananda c.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : working with farm mothers business/job : working with farm
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: beautiful look tailent or body slim

About Me
i working with hotel management in area aurangabad my life in happy
Hobbies
,