matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01003
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 27-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
i m looking for solmate. good looking & all thinking abt is her better .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: YOGESH M Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-12-03
26 Years
Mother tongue: Telugu
Place of Birth: AHMEDNAGAR Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Padmasali
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 82 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: RAJENDRA Mother Name: REKHA
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : BUSINESS mothers business/job : HOUSEWIFE
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Com.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Padmasali Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
i m looking for solmate. good looking & all thinking abt is her better
Hobbies
Playing Games,