matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00998
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 21-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Yeotmal
 
 
.

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Prashik m. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-10-27
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Yavatmal Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Edu Details:
Employed in: Occupation:
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Blood Group:
Weight: Height:
Complexion: Body type:
Diet: Smoke:
Alcohol:    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Yeotmal
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Sunil m. Mother Name: Vandana m.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Other mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  26 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Jise may pasand au or use dekhakar muze bhi lage ki ye mere sath janmo ki sangini hai

About Me
Hobbies
,