matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00997
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 20-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hello, Myself Vivek Shinde, I am Graduate in Commerce and working int PVT firm as a Associat e. Looking for Suitable and loyal Life partner. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vivek S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-09-24
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Anand S. Mother Name: Ranjana
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired BMC servant mothers business/job : House maker
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  30 Years Height: 4ft 11in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations: Graduate in any stream, Loyal and Friendly nature.

About Me
Hello, Myself Vivek Shinde, I am Graduate in Commerce and working int PVT firm as a Associate. Looking for Suitable and loyal Life partner.
Hobbies
,