matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00996
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Sholapur
 
 
I need girl very smart & take care of my family also she respect to my parents & her parent etc. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suraj s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-02-09
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: sangola Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BHM (Hotel Management) Edu Details: Travel & Tourism
Employed in: Business Occupation: Hotel / Hospitality Professional
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 62 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Athletic
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Sholapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Balu Mother Name: Akka
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Tailor mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  28 Years Height: 4ft 7in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Looking nice and cool

About Me
I need girl very smart & take care of my family also she respect to my parents & her parent etc.
Hobbies
,