matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00994
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Wardha
 
 
hello, this is Pramod at working in agricult ure departme nt .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pramod S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-07-07
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Wardha Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Government Occupation: Agriculture & Farming Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Wardha
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Gangadhar s. Mother Name: Sujata
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Good nature

About Me
hello, this is Pramod at working in agriculture department
Hobbies
,