matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00992
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Solapur
 
 
Hi l am sujata Gaikwad l have complete d my Graduate BA. DMLT. My father is goverman t servant and mother is house wife. I like to take vacation s and enjoy explorin g place .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: sujata G. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-06-04
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: kumathe Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 4ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Solapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Dinkar Mother Name: shakuntala
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government Servant mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  35 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: simple boy who take care of me .

About Me
Hi l am sujata Gaikwad l have completed my Graduate BA. DMLT. My father is govermant servant and mother is house wife. I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring place
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,