matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00991
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Divorcee Hindu Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Mai kudh k bare me bata hi nahi sakata mai khudh ko explain nahi kar sakata .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ankit c. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-09-23
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Wardha Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: OneYes
Religion: Hindu Caste: Goud
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Aviation Degree Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Driver
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 77 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Alcohol: Yes    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Rammurti Mother Name: Shila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  29 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Goud Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Mai kudh k bare me bata hi nahi sakata mai khudh ko explain nahi kar sakata
Hobbies
,