matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00989
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 14-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Washim
 
 
I am Nilesh. I am simple boy. I am sensitiv e boy. I live in Washim. My hobby in cycling .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Nilesh p. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-01-25
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Washim Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Athletic
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Washim
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Keshaorao p. Mother Name: Shalini
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Teacher mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am Nilesh. I am simple boy. I am sensitive boy. I live in Washim. My hobby in cycling
Hobbies
,