matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00988
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 14-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Ratnagiri
 
 
I m simple middle class educated family baground . I wish parter with wel educated and professi onal about work have some aim and goals .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shamal J. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-11-11
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ratnagiri karabude Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MSW Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ratnagiri
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Siddharth K. Mother Name: Suchita J.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Gov Job mothers business/job : Home
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 32  to  37 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Good job educated and wel family baground

About Me
I m simple middle class educated family baground. I wish parter with wel educated and professional about work have some aim and goals
Hobbies
,