matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00985
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Indapur
 
 
My joint family.T wo Brother. one sister married. & one brother married. my family is middle class. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sachin G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-10-09
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Walchandnagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Analyst
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Indapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Farmer Mother Name: Jayashree
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Personal business mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  30 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: Trade School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
My joint family.Two Brother.one sister married.& one brother married.my family is middle class.
Hobbies
,