matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00983
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Basti
 
 
I am A Civil engineer .. I am work at Private Limited Company and I have four brothers my mother is a good housewif e.. My Father is A Private Doctor .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kuldeep b. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-04-10
21 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Basti Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Designer - IT & Engineering
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 51 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Uttar Pradesh District / City: Basti
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vinod Kumar Mother Name: Aneeta Devi
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Private Doctor mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 4 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  22 Years Height: 5ft to Does not Matter
Complexion: Very Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
I am A Civil engineer.. I am work at Private Limited Company and I have four brothers my mother is a good housewife.. My Father is A Private Doctor
Hobbies
,