matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00982
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Sep-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Positive ly looking forward to share lifes ups and downs, with a compatib le partner. My professi onal exposure has taught me about life tremendo usly and I m looking for someone who can respect this aspe .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shreekumar R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-04-26
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chandrapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Agents

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Government Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: SHALIK R. Mother Name: Indu R.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Lecturer
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
Positively looking forward to share lifes ups and downs, with a compatible partner. My professional exposure has taught me about life tremendously and I m looking for someone who can respect this aspect of my life while building a beautiful personal life together.
Hobbies
,