matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00975
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Bhandara
 
 
Nothing to much to say i want girl who is on job or she has her own income. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Devendra K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-11-28
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: parsodi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Teli
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 6ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Bhandara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ramesh K. Mother Name: rukhama
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : own business mothers business/job : job
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  31 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 6ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Teli Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: job businesswomen

About Me
Nothing to much to say i want girl who is on job or she has her own income.
Hobbies
,