matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00974
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 38 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
This is Gautam from mumbai, ulhasnag ar. i complete d my BE in electron ics and working as a software engineer . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Gautam D. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-09-22
38 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Software Professional
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 90 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Vijay Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  38 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: understanding and supportive.

About Me
This is Gautam from mumbai, ulhasnagar. i completed my BE in electronics and working as a software engineer .
Hobbies
Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,