matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00973
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Hindu Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
Like to talk and spend time with friends, Like ambition s about newly standed firm .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: sushma k. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-04-14
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Kunbi
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Ed. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 42 kg Height: 5ft 1in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: rupchand Mother Name: rekha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : business mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 31  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Kunbi Annual Income :
Expectations: Simple mulga ,privet job ,nature ni chhan asava ,mala.samjun ghenara

About Me
Like to talk and spend time with friends,Like ambitions about newly standed firm
Hobbies
,