matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00972
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 29-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
my name ashwini i belong to meddle class family i have one brother and two sister and parents .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashwini B Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-11-23
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 43 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Rajkumar B. Mother Name: Heera B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Civil Contractor mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: good Job , Educated

About Me
my name ashwini i belong to meddle class family i have one brother and two sister and parents
Hobbies
,