matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00971
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Searchin g for simple and honest girl Very clear direct and loyal in relation ship .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Abhay j. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-09-22
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Ed. Edu Details: Economic
Employed in: Private Occupation: Education Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 73 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Dark Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok j. Mother Name: Anjani j.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Simple and hard worker

About Me
Searching for simple and honest girl Very clear direct and loyal in relationship
Hobbies
,