matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00969
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am very cool n simple I am happy to everyday s very happy I love my self .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Deepali k. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-10-15
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ratnagiri Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Beautician
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: Below 4ft
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Baban k. Mother Name: Sunita k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Pravite job mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  30 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Others

About Me
I am very cool n simple I am happy to everydays very happy I love my self
Hobbies
,