matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00967
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi.i want a girl to care my family.t o understa nd me. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pravin d. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-06-24
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Government Occupation: Civil Services (IAS/IPS/IRS/IES/IFS)
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Bhimrao d. Mother Name: Subanda d.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired police mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: To care my family to understand me and my job

About Me
Hi.i want a girl to care my family.to understand me.
Hobbies
,