matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00966
 
Posted by: Friends
 
Registered On: 25-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Aurangabad
 
 
Searchin g for nice person.. who respects family values. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anu Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-08-26
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Vidarbha Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Friends Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Shree Mother Name: Usha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 3in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Caring

About Me
Searching for nice person..who respects family values.
Hobbies
Photography,Singing,