matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00965
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 44 , Widow/Widower Buddhist Female living in
Satara
 
 
Sangeeta g. Shahunag ar Panchgan i. Dist Satara.. ........ . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sangita G. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1975-02-02
44 Years
Mother tongue:
Place of Birth: Panchgani Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Widow/Widower Children Status: OneNo
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Kashinath G. Mother Name: Rangubai G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Teacher mothers business/job : Teacher
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Widowed Country Living in:
Age: From 42  to  42 Years Height: Below 4ft to 4ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.A.
Religion: Other Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Other Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: Non drinking

About Me
Sangeeta g. Shahunagar Panchgani. Dist Satara...........
Hobbies
,