matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00963
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Gadchiroli
 
 
I am simple person and looking for simple girl with social ethics who can understa nd me as I m. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ankit B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-08-22
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chandrapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Administrative Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 62 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Gadchiroli
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vilasrao B. Mother Name: Vibha B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Service mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Simple girl and with great social values

About Me
I am simple person and looking for simple girl with social ethics who can understand me as I m.
Hobbies
,