MatriID: JD00961
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 24-Aug-2018
I am 23 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
I am simple boy Mu hobby tour I am no addictio n .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Akshay N. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Waki bk Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: 96 Kokanastha
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Interior Designer
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Rajgurunagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Vilas Mother Name: Sangita
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Busines mothers business/job : Houswife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  21 Years Height: 4ft 11in to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : 96 Kokanastha Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Simple girl

About Me
I am simple boy Mu hobby tour I am no addiction