matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00960
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nasik
 
 
Hi i am looking girl for me no any conditio ns to but my wish is she is friendly and understa nding porson .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anand h. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-08-05
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nasik Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Business Occupation: Hotel / Hospitality Professional
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 62 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nasik
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Laxman H. Mother Name: Gangubai h.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Gov mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  28 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: It should not be arrogant to be wise to be loving

About Me
Hi i am looking girl for me no any conditions to but my wish is she is friendly and understanding porson
Hobbies
,