matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00959
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
 
 
searchin g a bddhist girl for marriage ........ ........ .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: milind s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-04-17
30 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: akkalkot Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Officer
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address: thane

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: B+
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: chanbasppa s. Mother Name: gangabai s.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : - mothers business/job : -
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
searching a bddhist girl for marriage ................
Hobbies
,