matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00952
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
 
 
My name is vishal. Looking for undersig n girl. Must b preferen ce in Mumbai. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vishal J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-06-05
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Administrative Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Prabhakar j. Mother Name: Sushama j.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Loyal. Understanding

About Me
My name is vishal. Looking for undersign girl. Must b preference in Mumbai.
Hobbies
,