matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00950
 
Posted by: Friends
 
Registered On: 21-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 37 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Amravati
 
 
I want such spouse who should be Governme nt or other employee . And she shoud be good looking and brillian t. Divorcee would do. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mahendra Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1981-04-20
37 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Amravati Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Friends Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: LL.B. Edu Details: Law
Employed in: Government Occupation: State Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 74 kg Height: 6ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Amravati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: P.C Mother Name: Nila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Separated Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 4ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Other Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Other Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: She should be Good looking and doing service and brilliant.... .......

About Me
I want such spouse who should be Government or other employee. And she shoud be good looking and brilliant. Divorcee would do.
Hobbies
No Interest,Singing,